Contacts

 
Contact Information 2017-2018

Teton Nation Officers

Nation Chief
Todd Clarke
E-mail: chief@tetonnation.com

Medicine Man
Jason Dunne
E-mail: mm@tetonnation.com

Property Keeper 
Rafi Katz
E-mail: pk@tetonnation.com

Sachem
Adam Miller
E-mail: sachem@tetonnation.com

Wampum Bearer
Mike Goldstein
E-mail: wampum@tetonnation.com

Membership
Jackson Self
E-mail: ms@tetonnation.com

Web Spinner
Phillip Tenn Yuk
E-mail: web@tetonnation.com

Tally Keeper
Mark Seckenger
E-mail: tk@tetonnation.com

 

YMCA Contact Information
YMCA of Broward County
Parkland YMCA Family Center
10559 Trails End
Parkland, FL 33067
Phone: 954-384-9622

Teton Nation Tribal Chiefs

Tribal Chief – Arapahoe
Todd Goberville
E-mail:

Tribal Chief – Blackfoot
Billy Anderson
E-mail: bill@williamanderson.biz

Tribal Chief – Chippewa
Bill Partlan
E-mail: billpartlan@gmail.com

Tribal Chief – Creek
Brian ‘Crouching Tiger’ Bell
E-mail: brian@bellattorneys.com 

Tribal Chief – Dakota
Lonnie ‘Chief Laughing Bear’ Bergeron
E-mail: lonniel@gate.net

Tribal Chief – Iroquois
Harry Davila
E-mail: hmdavila@yahoo.com

Tribal Chief – Mohicans
Chris Walsh
E-mail: cwgator@comcast.net

Tribal Chief – Pocomoke
Brett Atks
E-mail: baks@milner.com

Tribal Chief – Yellow Knives
Kent Barrett
E-mail: kent.barrett@gmail.com