Contacts

 
Contact Information 2016-2017

Teton Nation Officers

Nation Chief
Adam Miller
E-mail: chief@tetonnation.com

Medicine Man
Todd Clark
E-mail: mm@tetonnation.com

Property Keeper 
Jason Dunne
E-mail: pk@tetonnation.com

Sachem
Jim Collela
E-mail: sachem@tetonnation.com

Wampum Bearer
Mike Goldstein
E-mail: wampum@tetonnation.com

Membership
Jackson Self
E-mail: ms@tetonnation.com

Web Spinner
Phillip Tenn Yuk
E-mail: web@tetonnation.com

Tally Keeper
Mark Seckenger

E-mail: tk@tetonnation.com

 

YMCA Contact Information
YMCA of Broward County
Parkland YMCA Family Center
10559 Trails End
Parkland, FL 33067
Phone: 954-384-9622

Teton Nation Tribal Chiefs

Tribal Chief – Arapahoe
Brian ‘Busta Ballsy’ Bustamonte
E-mail: brian@southfldeals.com

Tribal Chief – Blackfoot
Phillip ‘Silent Hawk’ Tenn Yuk
E-mail: ptennyuk@gmail.com

Tribal Chief – Chippewa
Mike ‘Bald Eagle’ Goldstein
E-mail: mdzg2000@yahoo.com

Tribal Chief – Creek
Brian ‘Crouching Tiger’ Bell
E-mail: brian@bellattorneys.com 

Tribal Chief – Dakota
Lonnie ‘Chief Laughing Bear’ Bergeron
E-mail: lonniel@gate.net

Tribal Chief – Iroquois
Harry Davila
E-mail: hmdavila@yahoo.com

Tribal Chief – Mohicans
Drew ‘Soaring Eagle’ Monaghan
E-mail: 1031guy@gmail.com

Tribal Chief – Pocomoke
Rafi ‘Spousal Approval’ Katz
E-mail: rafi@katzlawgroup.net

Tribal Chief – Yellow Knives
Tim ‘Grey Hawk’ Shay
E-mail: tshay135@gmail.com